Home Seminars Ford 6.7L Powerstroke Tech Tips: 1 PM Eastern Time

Ford 6.7L Powerstroke Tech Tips: 1 PM Eastern Time

The event is finished.

This webinar contains an assortment of technician power tips that apply only to the Ford 6.7L Powerstroke Diesel.  They are presented with the intent of making your job easier. A few of them may have been presented in past webinars two years ago.

This webinar is 60 – 90 minutes long. It is being presented on June 1, 2022, at 1 PM Eastern time. (Noon Central Time; 11 AM Mountain Time; 10 AM Pacific Time).

The price to attend is $39.00 USD. There are no discount codes being offered for this webinar. Registration will close at the end of the day on May 27, 2022.

Once you have registered and paid, you will be e-mailed at a later time a password to join the webinar. NOTE! It may be sent to your SPAM folder.


Date

Jun 01 2022

Time

1:00 pm
Mike Cleary

Organizer

Mike Cleary
Email
mcleary@atsstraining.com

WHY ARE YOU TURNING THIS WORK AWAY?? There are now thousands of these trucks out of warranty and needing repairs. Yet, many shops turn this highly profitable work away, either due to inadequate training, tooling, or fear after hearing all the mythical horror stories about working on these trucks. Want to become efficient and profitable? Want to reduce your fleet’s downtime and operating costs? Come to class and get the straight scoop on these, from a guy who works on them every day. Learn how you can increase your profits!

We accept all major credit cards and Paypal. You do not need to create a Paypal account to pay by credit card. Payment accepted by Paypal or by individual credit card.

CANCELLATION POLICY:

IF INSTRUCTOR CANCELS A CLASS, A FULL REFUND WILL BE GIVEN FOR THE ENROLLMENT FEE ONLY. OTHERWISE, NO REFUNDS ONCE ENROLLED FOR ANY OTHER REASON. IF THE STUDENT CANCELS, SUBSTITUTIONS WILL BE ALLOWED WITH PRIOR APPROVAL FROM INSTRUCTOR; SEE TERMS & CONDITIONS FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION REGARDING REFUND POLICY.