Home Seminars Ford 6.7L Powerstroke Tech Tips Part 2: 1 PM Eastern Time

Ford 6.7L Powerstroke Tech Tips Part 2: 1 PM Eastern Time

The event is finished.

This webinar is 60 – 90 minutes long. It contains an assortment of technician power tips that apply only to the Ford 6.7L Powerstroke Diesel.  They are presented with the intent of making your job easier.

These tech tips were not included in Part 1. You did not need to attend Part 1 in order to benefit from this webinar.

This webinar is being offered at 1 PM Eastern time, (Noon Central Time; 11 AM Mountain Time; 10 AM Pacific Time) on July 20, 2022.

The price to attend is $39.00 USD. There are no discount codes being offered for this webinar. After July 11, 2022, the price will go up to $49.00 USD.

Registration will close at the end of the day on July 18, 2022.

Once you have registered and paid, you will be e-mailed at a later time a password to join the webinar. NOTE! It may be sent to your SPAM folder.


Date

Jul 20 2022

Time

1:00 pm
Mike Cleary

Organizer

Mike Cleary
Email
mcleary@atsstraining.com

WHY ARE YOU TURNING THIS WORK AWAY?? There are now thousands of these trucks out of warranty and needing repairs. Yet, many shops turn this highly profitable work away, either due to inadequate training, tooling, or fear after hearing all the mythical horror stories about working on these trucks. Want to become efficient and profitable? Want to reduce your fleet’s downtime and operating costs? Come to class and get the straight scoop on these, from a guy who works on them every day. Learn how you can increase your profits!

Sold out!

We accept all major credit cards and Paypal. You do not need to create a Paypal account to pay by credit card. Payment accepted by Paypal or by individual credit card.

CANCELLATION POLICY:

IF INSTRUCTOR CANCELS A CLASS, A FULL REFUND WILL BE GIVEN FOR THE ENROLLMENT FEE ONLY. OTHERWISE, NO REFUNDS ONCE ENROLLED FOR ANY OTHER REASON. IF THE STUDENT CANCELS, SUBSTITUTIONS WILL BE ALLOWED WITH PRIOR APPROVAL FROM INSTRUCTOR; SEE TERMS & CONDITIONS FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION REGARDING REFUND POLICY.