Home Seminars Ford 6.7L Powerstroke Tech Tips Part 4: 1 PM Eastern Time

Ford 6.7L Powerstroke Tech Tips Part 4: 1 PM Eastern Time

The event is finished.

This webinar is 60 – 90 minutes long. This webinar includes an additional compilation of diagnostic and repair tips and shortcuts that would not fit into the previous Ford 6.7L Powerstroke Tech Tips Webinars. They are presented with the intent of making your job easier.

These tech tips were not included in Part 1, 2, or 3. You did not need to attend Part 1, 2, or 3 in order to benefit from this webinar.

This webinar is being offered at 1 PM Eastern time, (Noon Central Time; 11 AM Mountain Time; 10 AM Pacific Time) on August 29, 2022.

The price to attend is $39.00 USD. There are no discount codes being offered for this webinar.

Sign up early–seating is limited and these webinars continue to sell out!

Once you have registered and paid, you will be e-mailed at a later time a password to join the webinar. NOTE! It may be routed to your SPAM folder. 


Date

Aug 29 2022

Time

1:00 pm
Mike Cleary

Organizer

Mike Cleary
Email
mcleary@atsstraining.com

WHY ARE YOU TURNING THIS WORK AWAY?? There are now thousands of these trucks out of warranty and needing repairs. Yet, many shops turn this highly profitable work away, either due to inadequate training, tooling, or fear after hearing all the mythical horror stories about working on these trucks. Want to become efficient and profitable? Want to reduce your fleet’s downtime and operating costs? Come to class and get the straight scoop on these, from a guy who works on them every day. Learn how you can increase your profits!

Sold out!

We accept all major credit cards and Paypal. You do not need to create a Paypal account to pay by credit card. Payment accepted by Paypal or by individual credit card.

CANCELLATION POLICY:

IF INSTRUCTOR CANCELS A CLASS, A FULL REFUND WILL BE GIVEN FOR THE ENROLLMENT FEE ONLY. OTHERWISE, NO REFUNDS ONCE ENROLLED FOR ANY OTHER REASON. IF THE STUDENT CANCELS, SUBSTITUTIONS WILL BE ALLOWED WITH PRIOR APPROVAL FROM INSTRUCTOR; SEE TERMS & CONDITIONS FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION REGARDING REFUND POLICY.